Imperial Age

Control The Storm + Midnight Prophecy

Thursday 4th Mar 7 p.m. Age 14+ On Facebook

BUY TICKETS HERE

Founded in 2012 by singers/keyboardists Alexander "Aor" Osipov and Jane "Corn" Odintsova, today Imperial Age are the best known disciples of symphonic metal not only from their Russian motherland, but from the whole of Eastern Europe. Delivering a mixture of heavy metal, male and female opera and rock vocals, orchestral and choral sound with a strength unparalleled even by the mastodonts of the genre.

SUPPORT FROM

Control the storm and Midnight prophecy

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Imperial Age
Control The Storm + Midnight Prophecy
Thursday 4th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Kill The Lights
Supports Tba
Sunday 14th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Aesthetic Perfection
As Sirens Fall
Friday 26th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pengshui
Kid Bookie
Saturday 27th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Primordial
Naglfar + Rome
Sunday 11th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Landmvrks
Supports Tba
Tuesday 13th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Muse & The Killers Tributes
Tribute Bands
Friday 30th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Danny Worsnop
Sunday 2nd May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
While She Sleeps
Supports Tba
Friday 7th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Ingested
Vulvodynia + Vale Of Pnath + Bound In Fear
Tuesday 11th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Inglorious
Supports Tba
Friday 14th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Kublai Khan
Justice For The Damned + Antagonist A.D. + I Am
Saturday 15th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Green Lung
Juniper Grave
Friday 21st May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
3oh3
Supports Tba
Saturday 22nd May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
With Confidence
Supports Tba
Wednesday 26th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
King Creature & Blind River
Co-Headline Socially Distanced Show
Monday 31st May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dragged Under
Supports Tba
Wednesday 7th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
L1nkn P4rk
Linkin Park Tribute Band
Friday 30th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Conor Michael
Scott Keirs + Jodie Rose
Saturday 11th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Moretallica & Sack Sabbath
Uk Metallica Tribute
Friday 24th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Power Quest + Veonity + Stormrider
Saturday 25th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Framing Hanley
Supports Tba
Thursday 7th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evergrey
Witherfall & Dust In Mind
Saturday 16th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Orange Goblin
Supports Tba
Wednesday 15th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Slade
Sons Of The Seventies
Saturday 18th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Glasvegas
Supports Tba
Monday 7th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+