Y!Kes + Dearist

Effigy For Sleep &+ Second Cities

Friday 22nd Feb 7 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

ELEVENTH HOUR PRESENTS

LOUD Promotions presents Eleventh Hour

Featuring Birmingham’s best up and coming bands

Y!KES
DEARIST
EFFIGY FOR SLEEP
SECOND CITIES

22nd February 2019 - Tickets: £5, Doors 7:00pm

The Asylum 2
38-43 Hampton St, Birmingham B19 3LS

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Imperial Age
Control The Storm + Midnight Prophecy
Thursday 4th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Kill The Lights
Supports Tba
Sunday 14th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Aesthetic Perfection
As Sirens Fall
Friday 26th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pengshui
Kid Bookie
Saturday 27th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Primordial
Naglfar + Rome
Sunday 11th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Landmvrks
Supports Tba
Tuesday 13th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Muse & The Killers Tributes
Tribute Bands
Friday 30th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Danny Worsnop
Sunday 2nd May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
While She Sleeps
Supports Tba
Friday 7th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Ingested
Vulvodynia + Vale Of Pnath + Bound In Fear
Tuesday 11th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Inglorious
Supports Tba
Friday 14th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Kublai Khan
Justice For The Damned + Antagonist A.D. + I Am
Saturday 15th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Green Lung
Juniper Grave
Friday 21st May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
3oh3
Supports Tba
Saturday 22nd May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
With Confidence
Supports Tba
Wednesday 26th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
King Creature & Blind River
Co-Headline Socially Distanced Show
Monday 31st May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dragged Under
Supports Tba
Wednesday 7th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
L1nkn P4rk
Linkin Park Tribute Band
Friday 30th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Conor Michael
Scott Keirs + Jodie Rose
Saturday 11th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Moretallica & Sack Sabbath
Uk Metallica Tribute
Friday 24th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Power Quest + Veonity + Stormrider
Saturday 25th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Framing Hanley
Supports Tba
Thursday 7th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evergrey
Witherfall & Dust In Mind
Saturday 16th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Orange Goblin
Supports Tba
Wednesday 15th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Slade
Sons Of The Seventies
Saturday 18th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Glasvegas
Supports Tba
Monday 7th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+