Eleine

Support Tba

Thursday 10th Oct 7 p.m. Age 14+ On Facebook

BORN AGAIN CONCERTS PROUDLY PRESENTS

No matter how this summer will turn out; The fall of 2024 will definitely be hot! Swedish metal sensation ELEINE will kick-off their “We Shall Remain” tour 2024 in order to present their latest album throughout parts of Europe and UK this fall! Expect an unforgettable evening with an empowering and uplifting vibe from their show and become a part of the ELEINE legion!

LIVE AT ASYLUM
Tickets : £25.00
Buy

Basket

Listen

Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 29th Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
The Acacia Strain
Judiciary + Fuming Mouth + Grief Ritual
Tuesday 2nd Jul
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 6th Jul
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
L.A. Edwards
Jade Jackson
Tuesday 9th Jul
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Tallah
B V D L V D
Tuesday 9th Jul
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Calva Louise
Bobby Wolfgang
Wednesday 10th Jul
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Amigo The Devil
Nate Bergman
Wednesday 17th Jul
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Graphic Nature
Support Tba
Thursday 25th Jul
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Grove Street & Inhuman Nature
Overpower
Friday 26th Jul
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Humanity's Last Breath
Heart Of A Coward + Future Static + Giant Walker
Tuesday 30th Jul
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Cartoonhead
Safest Spaces
Saturday 10th Aug
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Frail Body
Support Tba
Tuesday 13th Aug
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
L1nkn P4rk
Dripfed Empire + Continents
Friday 23rd Aug
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Seeyouspacecowboy
Killing Me Softly + Boneflower
Tuesday 3rd Sep
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Godsticks
Axiom
Wednesday 4th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Arielle
Support Tba
Sunday 8th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Kalandra
Lili Refrain
Tuesday 17th Sep
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Slam Dunk Vs. The Only Emo Night Ever
Slam Dunk 2001-2014 Vs. The Only Emo Night Ever Club Night
Friday 27th Sep
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Sick Joy
Support Tba
Friday 4th Oct
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Eleine
Support Tba
Thursday 10th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Mimi Barks
Support Tba
Friday 11th Oct
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest 2024
Hanowar + Lycanthro + Winterage + More
Saturday 12th Oct
noon
Age 14+
Blanket
Delaire The Liar
Saturday 12th Oct
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
The New Roses
Support Tba
Thursday 17th Oct
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Cardinal Black
Support Tba
Friday 18th Oct
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Cellar Twins
Skye
Friday 18th Oct
6:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Guilt Trip
Support Tba
Saturday 19th Oct
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Evil Scarecrow
Support Tba
Saturday 2nd Nov
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Celeste
Support Tba
Tuesday 5th Nov
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Gillian Carter
Support Tba
Thursday 7th Nov
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Gilby Clarke
Celebrating 30 Years Of ‘Pawn Shop Guitars’
Friday 8th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
The King Blues
So Good
Saturday 9th Nov
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Tortured Demon
Support Tba
Friday 15th Nov
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Ten Years Too Late
Support Tba
Saturday 16th Nov
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
The Quireboys
Support Tba
Friday 29th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Catch Your Breath
Until I Wake + Of Virtue
Friday 11th Apr
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+