Calva Louise

Bobby Wolfgang

Wednesday 10th Jul 6:30 p.m. Age 14+ On Facebook

SURPRISE YOU'RE DEAD! MUSIC

Calva Louise headlines The Asylum 2 this July with support from Bobby Wolfgang!

LIVE AT ASYLUM
Tickets : £11.00
Buy

Basket

Listen

Defects
Black Coast + Continents
Thursday 30th May
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
The Bled
Still In Love
Friday 31st May
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Voodoo Sioux
Taxi For Jesus + The Westlands + Pattie Cooper
Friday 31st May
6:45 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 1st Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
The Winners Tour
Lawrence Chaney, Krystal Versace, Danny Beard & Ginger Johnson
Friday 7th Jun
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Spotlights
Terminals
Saturday 8th Jun
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 8th Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Crypta
Support Tba
Tuesday 18th Jun
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Godsticks
Axiom
Thursday 20th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Troy Redfern
Support Tba
Saturday 22nd Jun
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
The Acacia Strain
Judiciary + Fuming Mouth + Grief Ritual
Tuesday 2nd Jul
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
L.A. Edwards
Jade Jackson
Tuesday 9th Jul
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Calva Louise
Bobby Wolfgang
Wednesday 10th Jul
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Amigo The Devil
Nate Bergman
Wednesday 17th Jul
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Graphic Nature
Support Tba
Thursday 25th Jul
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Humanity's Last Breath
Heart Of A Coward
Tuesday 30th Jul
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Future Static
Support Tba
Tuesday 30th Jul
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
L1nkn P4rk
Dripfed Empire + Continents
Friday 23rd Aug
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Arielle
Support Tba
Sunday 8th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Kalandra
Lili Refrain
Tuesday 17th Sep
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Eleine
Support Tba
Thursday 10th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Mimi Barks
Support Tba
Friday 11th Oct
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest 2024
Hanowar + Lycanthro + Winterage + More
Saturday 12th Oct
noon
Age 14+
Blanket
Delaire The Liar
Saturday 12th Oct
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Cardinal Black
Support Tba
Friday 18th Oct
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Evil Scarecrow
Support Tba
Saturday 2nd Nov
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
The King Blues
So Good
Saturday 9th Nov
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Ten Years Too Late
Support Tba
Saturday 16th Nov
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+