Butcher Babies

Supports Tba

Friday 23rd Feb 7 p.m. Age 14+ On Facebook

SURPRISE YOUR DEAD! MUSIC

For nearly a decade, Butcher Babies have been crushing stages worldwide with their vicious live performance and explosive energy. Their stage presence is a hypnotic spectacle that leaves audiences hungry for more. Frontwomen Heidi Shepherd and Carla Harvey, guitarist Henry Flury, bassist Jason Klein and drummer Chase Brickenden juxtapose brutal, aggressive riffs with beautiful melodies that wail with emotional redemption. 

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Butcher Babies
Supports Tba
Friday 23rd Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Speaking In Shadows
Supports Tba
Saturday 24th Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 24th Feb
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Dance Gavin Dance / Veil Of Maya
Thousand Below
Saturday 3rd Mar
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 3rd Mar
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
The World Is A Beautiful Place ...
Supports Tba
Monday 5th Mar
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Within Destruction
Supports Tba
Monday 5th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Holding Absence / Loathe
Supports Tba
Wednesday 7th Mar
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Astroid Boys
Supports Tba
Saturday 10th Mar
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 10th Mar
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Venom Inc & Suffocation
Supports Tba
Monday 12th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Jac Dalton
Iconic Eye + Boneyard Dog
Tuesday 13th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Judiciary
Guilt Trip + Splintered + No More Pain
Thursday 15th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Rob Schneider
An Evening With Rob Schneider
Friday 16th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
The Catapult Club
The Attics / Telsen / False Modesty / Tricky Business / Balaban
Friday 16th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Milestones
Supports Tba
Saturday 17th Mar
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Negative Approach
Supports Tba
Wednesday 21st Mar
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Sumo Cyko
Skarlett Riot
Saturday 24th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Doyle
Supports Tba
Monday 26th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Warrior Soul
Molotov Souls
Friday 30th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 18+
As December Falls
Led By Lanterns + Leap Years + Deadset Dream
Sunday 1st Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Persefone
Oddland
Monday 2nd Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Rolo Tomassi
Supports Tba
Thursday 5th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Ingested
Monasteries + Dead Hands + Sharkteeth Grinder
Friday 6th Apr
7 p.m.
Last Great Dreamers
Supports Tba
Saturday 7th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Coldbones
Blanket + Outlander + Thousand Mountain
Wednesday 11th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Origin
Rings Of Saturn + Hideous Divinity + Graveslave
Thursday 12th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Tiny Moving Parts
Layover + Orchards
Saturday 14th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Daggermouth
Lost Avenue
Tuesday 17th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Casey
Endless Heights + Rarity
Wednesday 18th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Skam + Florence Black
Supports Tba
Friday 20th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Carousel Kings
Home Wrecked
Tuesday 24th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Havok
Darkest Hour + Cephanlic Carnage + Harlot
Thursday 26th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Gin Annie
Supports Tba
Friday 27th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Mc Lars
Koo Koo Kanga Roo
Wednesday 2nd May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Movements
Paerish, Muskets
Sunday 6th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Wiegedood
Supports Tba
Saturday 19th May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Jizzy Pearl/Love/Hate
All Acoustic 'Songs N Stories!'
Friday 25th May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Vctms
Lifetight
Monday 25th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Bob Wayne
Supports Tba
Friday 9th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+