Bleach

Honey I Shot The President + Bear Witness + Motives

Saturday 7th Mar 7 p.m. Age 14+ On Facebook

BIRMINGHAM PROMOTERS PRESENT

Birmingham Promoters present:
BLEACH + HONEY I SHOT THE PRESIDENT + BEAR WITNESS + MOTIVES
Ages 14+
www.birminghampromoters.com

TICKETS - https://birminghampromoters.com/events/bleach-the-asylum-2-07-03-2020/

--------
@Bleachbanduk are a South Birmingham Alt-Rock band formed in December 2018. The sinewy twin-guitar attack of Jack and Evan is augmented by the killer, physical rhythm section of Bassist Zac and Drummer Stan. Evan fronts the band with his unique vocals counterbalancing the twists and turns of the dynamic and melodic songs.

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

L1nkn P4rk
Linkin Park Tribute Band
Friday 1st May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Cornflakes At Kelly's
Supports Tba
Saturday 9th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Conor Michael & Scott Keirs
Sam Johnson Duo + Jodie Rose
Friday 15th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Novelists
Landmvrks + Suasion
Saturday 16th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
3oh3
Supports Tba
Wednesday 20th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Green Lung
Juniper Grave
Friday 22nd May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Muse & The Killers Tributes
Tribute Bands
Friday 10th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Metal 2 The Masses
A Chance To Get On Bloodstock
Sunday 12th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Smashfest
2020 Summer Smash!
Saturday 25th Jul
4 p.m.
Age 18+
Pearl Jamm
Pearl Jamm (Tribute)
Saturday 5th Sep
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Pengshui
Kid Bookie
Friday 18th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Hed Pe - Broke 20th Anniversary
Supports Tba
Saturday 19th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Power Quest + Veonity + Stormrider
Saturday 26th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Moretallica & Sack Sabbath
Uk Metallica Tribute
Friday 16th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+