Anti Flag + Cancer Bats

Worriers

Tuesday 30th Oct 7 p.m. Age 14+ On Facebook

SURPRISE YOUR DEAD! PRESENTS

Iconic punk band Anti Flag make their way to Birmingham this October with Cancer Bats as a co-headline

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Muse & The Killers Tributes
Tribute Bands
Friday 10th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Metal 2 The Masses
A Chance To Get On Bloodstock
Sunday 12th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Smashfest
2020 Summer Smash!
Saturday 25th Jul
4 p.m.
Age 18+
Conor Michael
Sam Johnson Duo + Jodie Rose
Friday 31st Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pearl Jamm
Pearl Jamm (Tribute)
Saturday 5th Sep
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Pengshui
Kid Bookie
Friday 18th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Hed Pe - Broke 20th Anniversary
Supports Tba
Saturday 19th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Gender Roles
Supports Tba
Wednesday 23rd Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
That Pedal Show Band
Andy Timmons
Thursday 24th Sep
7:30 p.m.
Age 15+
Kublai Khan
Justice For The Damned + Antagonist A.D. + I Am
Friday 25th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Power Quest + Veonity + Stormrider
Saturday 26th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Moretallica & Sack Sabbath
Uk Metallica Tribute
Friday 16th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Last Great Dreamers
Supports Tba
Thursday 22nd Oct
7 p.m.
L1nkn P4rk
Linkin Park Tribute Band
Friday 6th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Cabin Boy Jumped Ship
Red Method + The Uncharted
Saturday 14th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Orange Goblin
Supports Tba
Wednesday 16th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
3oh3
Supports Tba
Friday 29th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Aesthetic Perfection
As Sirens Fall
Friday 26th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+