Americana Calling

Country Night Club

Friday 15th Oct 7 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

ASYLUM VENUE PRESENTS

We are extremely pleased to announce we're launching a brand new night in the Asylum. Americana Calling will be dedicated to highlighting the very best of the UK Country/Americana scene. It will be a monthly event, on the third Friday of the month...featuring the "cream" of the UK scene, and dj's playing the very best of UK and American artists /bands

LIVE AT ASYLUM
Tickets : £12.50
Buy

Basket

Listen

Black Parade
Black Parade - 00'S Emo Anthems At The Asylum Birmingham
Friday 6th Aug
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Chop Suey! Nu-Metal Anthems
Nu Metal Club Night
Friday 6th Aug
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 7th Aug
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Latino Fest
2 Rooms Of Dj's Playing The Best Latin Music
Friday 13th Aug
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Y!Kes
Trashed
Saturday 14th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
All Nighter!
Saturday 14th Aug
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Basement League
A New Hope + Erica Drive + Humanstairs
Friday 20th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 21st Aug
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
With Confidence
Supports Tba
Tuesday 31st Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
While She Sleeps
Supports Tba
Thursday 9th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Conor Michael
Scott Keirs + Jodie Rose
Saturday 11th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Americana Calling
Country Night Club
Friday 17th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Moretallica & Sack Sabbath
Uk Metallica Tribute
Friday 24th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Power Quest + Veonity + Stormrider
Saturday 25th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Inglorious
Supports Tba
Sunday 26th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Framing Hanley
Supports Tba
Thursday 30th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
L1nkn P4rk
Linkin Park Tribute Band
Friday 1st Oct
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Fu Fighters
Tribute Band
Saturday 9th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Landmvrks
Supports Tba
Monday 11th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Salem
James & The Cold Gun
Wednesday 13th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Americana Calling
Country Night Club
Friday 15th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Evergrey
Witherfall & Dust In Mind
Saturday 16th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dope D.O.D.
Supports Tba
Friday 22nd Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Jack J Hutchinson
Support From Firekind
Thursday 28th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Last Great Dreamers
Supports Tba
Friday 29th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Conan
Supports Tba
Sunday 7th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Gama Bomb
Shrapnel
Wednesday 10th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
The Devil's Trident Tour
Featuring Red Method
Friday 19th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Svalbard
Supports Tba
Saturday 20th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Muse & The Killers Tributes
Tribute Bands
Friday 26th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Daxx & Roxane & Dirty Sound Magnet
Supports Tba
Sunday 5th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Life Of Agony
Dog Eat Dog
Tuesday 14th Dec
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Orange Goblin
Supports Tba
Wednesday 15th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Slade
Sons Of The Seventies
Saturday 18th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Rhinos Revenge
Featuring John Rhino Edwards From Status Quo
Saturday 22nd Jan
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Imperial Age
Control The Storm + Midnight Prophecy
Friday 28th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Sad Cafe
Supports Tba
Saturday 5th Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Glasvegas
Supports Tba
Monday 7th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pengshui
Kid Bookie
Friday 11th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Microwave
Wallflower + Blis
Tuesday 15th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Kill The Lights
Supports Tba
Friday 11th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Ingested
Vulvodynia + Vale Of Pnath + Bound In Fear
Friday 18th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Very Santana
Supports Tba
Friday 25th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Crow Black Chicken
Supports Tba
Thursday 7th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Primordial
Naglfar + Rome
Sunday 10th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Juno Birch "Attack Of The Stunning" Tour
Liquorice Black
Friday 22nd Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dragged Under
Supports Tba
Wednesday 15th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Mushroomhead
Supports Tba
Saturday 25th Jun
6 p.m.
Age 14+