Michale Graves (Ex-Misfits)

Supports Tba

Tuesday 6th Feb 7 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

SURPRISE YOUR DEAD! MUSIC

BUY TICKETS HERE

Michale Graves is an American singer-songwriter and musician whose career has spanned nearly two decades. Michale entered the music scene as lead singer of The Misfits and after leaving the band embarked on a successful solo career. He has also appeared in many acclaimed film projects including “Bruiser”, Campfire Stories” and notably starring in “Perkin 14”. In August of 2012 Michale joined Hydraulic Entertainment as President and lead artist and began the most productive phase of his explosive career. Michale has released a series of sold out albums including “Vagabond”, “Lost Skeleton Returns”, “Vagabond Acoustic, “Supernatural”, “Wanderer”, "Zombies Unite", "Wanderer Acoustic", "Drifter", Revenge of the Zombies" and he has just released a new monster rock album titled “When Worlds Collide”. Graves has also acted in several short films produced by Hydraulic Entertainment including “Zombie”, “Half Human”, “Wanderer”, "Zombies" and "Ripper" as well as producing a spoken word anthology “Nightmares”. Always evolving as an artist, Michale has performed within several genres as fans followed his instantly recognizable voice across five continents. Known as much for his high energy live shows and deeply moving acoustical interpretations as he has a full three octave vocal range and heart-wrenching lyrics; Michale Graves is driven to create memorable performance experiences.

While entertainment is at the heart of who he is as a performer, Graves is also a social and pop-culture media thought leader who has hosted as well as appeared on numerous broadcast properties including The Andrew Wilkow Show, The Flow with Kurt Wallace, The Sean Hannity Show, Adam Vs The Man, The Howard Stern Show, Truth Frequency Radio, Where Monsters Dwell, The Guardian, The New York Times, Rolling Stone Magazine.

For more information on Michale Graves as well as updates on new releases, tour dates and more:

http://www.hydraulic-entertainment.com/

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

You Know The Drill
Supports Tba
Friday 20th Jul
7 p.m.
Bullshit Detector 2018
Absolution + Mordhau + Masters Call
Saturday 21st Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 21st Jul
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Palm Reader
Supports Tba
Sunday 29th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Jaya The Cat
Supports Tba
Tuesday 7th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Witterquick
Supports Tba
Saturday 11th Aug
6 p.m.
Age 18+
Full Of Hell
Supports Tba
Monday 20th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Thunderpussy
Supports Tba
Thursday 23rd Aug
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Homebound
Supports Tba
Tuesday 28th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Saving Abel
Supports Tba
Saturday 1st Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
The Kris Barras Band
Supports Tba
Thursday 13th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Single By Sunday
Supports Tba
Sunday 16th Sep
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Walking Papers
Supports Tba
Monday 17th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Crown The Empire
Volumes & Coldrain
Saturday 22nd Sep
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Chelsea Grin
Oceano + Kublai Khan + Enterprise Earth
Friday 28th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Blood Red Saints
Iconic Eye
Friday 5th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Doom For The Doomed 2018
Doomfest
Saturday 6th Oct
noon
Age 18+
Hogjaw
Supports Tba
Sunday 7th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Massive
Supports Tba
Wednesday 17th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Annisokay
I Set My Friends On Fire
Friday 19th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Hands Like Houses
Normandie + Jule Vera
Saturday 20th Oct
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Stephen Malkmus And The Jicks
Supports Tba
Monday 22nd Oct
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Attila
Eskimo Callboy
Tuesday 23rd Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Anti Flag + Cancer Bats
Worriers
Tuesday 30th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Will Haven
Palm Reader
Friday 2nd Nov
7 p.m.
Press To Meco
Supports Tba
Saturday 3rd Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Never Say Die! Tour
Northlane, Being As An Ocean, Alazka, Casey & More
Wednesday 7th Nov
4:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Threatin
Supports Tba
Thursday 8th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Bob Wayne
Supports Tba
Friday 9th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons
Supports Tba
Tuesday 20th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Therapy?
Supports Tba
Friday 23rd Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
London Calling
Supports Tba
Saturday 24th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Cky
Sumo Cyko + Bullets & Octane
Thursday 6th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Steve 'N' Seagalls
Supports Tba
Saturday 8th Dec
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Stick To Your Guns
Counterparts
Monday 10th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Vnv Nation
Supports Tba
Saturday 2nd Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+