London Calling

Supports Tba

Saturday 24th Nov 7 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

AGMP PRESENTS

LONDON CALLING play THE CLASH

'GIVE 'EM ENOUGH ROPE' 40th Anniversary Tour

+ support

The UK's Premier Tribute to THE CLASH play their 1978 album in full.

The Clash released their acclaimed second album "Give 'Em Enough Rope" in 1978. It went to Number 2 in the UK Charts and was the first album by the band to be released in the USA. Sounds Magazine named the album as the 'Best Album of the Year'. NME voted it the '87th Greatest Album of All Time' retrospectively in 1993.

London Calling, The UK’s premier tribute to The Clash will be paying homage by playing the album in it's entirety in sequence. They will then go on and play the best of the rest including all the hit singles and more such as "Should I stay or Should I go", "Rock the Casbah", "I Fought the Law", "White Man in Hammersmith Palais", "Complete Control", "Police On My Back", "Clash City Rockers", "Train in Vain", "White Riot" and, of course, "London Calling".

LIVE AT ASYLUM
Tickets : £12.50
Buy

Basket

You Know The Drill
Supports Tba
Friday 20th Jul
7 p.m.
Bullshit Detector 2018
Absolution + Mordhau + Masters Call
Saturday 21st Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 21st Jul
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Palm Reader
Supports Tba
Sunday 29th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Jaya The Cat
Supports Tba
Tuesday 7th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Witterquick
Supports Tba
Saturday 11th Aug
6 p.m.
Age 18+
Full Of Hell
Supports Tba
Monday 20th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Thunderpussy
Supports Tba
Thursday 23rd Aug
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Homebound
Supports Tba
Tuesday 28th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Saving Abel
Supports Tba
Saturday 1st Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
The Kris Barras Band
Supports Tba
Thursday 13th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Single By Sunday
Supports Tba
Sunday 16th Sep
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Walking Papers
Supports Tba
Monday 17th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Crown The Empire
Volumes & Coldrain
Saturday 22nd Sep
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Chelsea Grin
Oceano + Kublai Khan + Enterprise Earth
Friday 28th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Blood Red Saints
Iconic Eye
Friday 5th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Doom For The Doomed 2018
Doomfest
Saturday 6th Oct
noon
Age 18+
Hogjaw
Supports Tba
Sunday 7th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Massive
Supports Tba
Wednesday 17th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Annisokay
I Set My Friends On Fire
Friday 19th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Hands Like Houses
Normandie + Jule Vera
Saturday 20th Oct
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Stephen Malkmus And The Jicks
Supports Tba
Monday 22nd Oct
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Attila
Eskimo Callboy
Tuesday 23rd Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Anti Flag + Cancer Bats
Worriers
Tuesday 30th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Will Haven
Palm Reader
Friday 2nd Nov
7 p.m.
Press To Meco
Supports Tba
Saturday 3rd Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Never Say Die! Tour
Northlane, Being As An Ocean, Alazka, Casey & More
Wednesday 7th Nov
4:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Threatin
Supports Tba
Thursday 8th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Bob Wayne
Supports Tba
Friday 9th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons
Supports Tba
Tuesday 20th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Therapy?
Supports Tba
Friday 23rd Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
London Calling
Supports Tba
Saturday 24th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Cky
Sumo Cyko + Bullets & Octane
Thursday 6th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Steve 'N' Seagalls
Supports Tba
Saturday 8th Dec
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Stick To Your Guns
Counterparts
Monday 10th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Vnv Nation
Supports Tba
Saturday 2nd Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+