Cerebral Fix // Selfless

Absolution

Friday 16th Jan 7 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

FEAR ME! MUSIC

CEREBRAL FIX / SELFLESS - Split 7" launch party!!!!!!

Yep, the brand new split 7" will be released on this date (Pre orders will be shipped earlier..........)

To celebrate the release, we will be hosting a cool launch party.

Each attendee will receive a goody bag upon entry, of which contains a brand spanking new green vinyl CEREBRAL FIX / SELFLESS split 7" (+ cd of the songs) amongst other goodies.

The single is strictly limited to just 250 pressings!!!!!!

Track listing............

CEREBRAL FIX :
Never Say Never Again.
Crucified World.

SELFLESS :
Sentenced To Servitude.
Brain Dead.
Disparaging Rhetoric.

SELFLESS will be performing a full live set!!!!!!

Live support comes from Birmingham's own ABSOLUTION!!!!!!

We are in talks with Cerebral Fix to see if they are available to also play - will confirm as soon as, if not, there should be members in attendance (Get your sharpies ready!!)

There will also be an opening act + of course some cool DJing type malarkey.

Some complimentary drinks/shots, and some nibbles...

Come and join us in miserable January.....

Doors 7pm, £5 entry.

* IF YOU HAVE MADE A PRE ORDER - PLEASE LET US KNOW ASAP!!

\m/

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Pearl Jamm
Pearl Jam Tribute Band
Friday 26th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr: Avengers Night
Avengers: Endgame
Saturday 27th Apr
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
The Picturebooks
Supports Tba
Friday 3rd May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 4th May
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Can't Swim
Coast To Coast + Save Face
Wednesday 8th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 11th May
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr Mental Health Q&A
In Association With Mind
Thursday 16th May
6 p.m.
Embers Of Eden
Orpheus
Friday 17th May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 18th May
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Make Them Suffer
Lotus Eater
Friday 24th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Story Untold & Between You And Me
Supports Tba
Tuesday 28th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Roadtrip
Supports Tba
Saturday 15th Jun
2 p.m.
Age 12+
Roadtrip
Supports Tba
Saturday 6th Jul
2 p.m.
Age 12+
Single By Sunday
Supports Tba
Friday 12th Jul
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Jj Marsh Band
Supports Tba
Wednesday 11th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Ancient Bards + Dakesis + More Tba
Saturday 28th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Evil Scarecrow
Supports Tba
Thursday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Attila
Veil Of Maya
Saturday 16th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+