Young Guns

Holding Absense + Beyond Recall

Saturday 23rd Sep 6 p.m. Age 14+ On Facebook

UPRAWR LIVE PRESENTS

Over the course of the past few years, the London-based YOUNG GUNS have emerged as one of the UK's most electrifying new bands, garnering heavy radio play and UK chart success, while playing to packed-house crowds all across Europe, including a main stage performance at the Reading Festival, where they tore up the stage as part of a lineup that included Arcade Fire, Queens of the Stone Age, Guns N' Roses and Modest Mouse.

SUPPORT FROM

HOLDING ABSENSE

BEYOND RECALL

LIVE AT ASYLUM
Tickets : £12.50
Buy

Basket

Listen

The Catapult Club
October Ends + Backroads + Supports
Saturday 26th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 26th Aug
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 2nd Sep
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
The Catapult Club
Evertim + Lightblue + James Leese
Saturday 9th Sep
6 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr's Gamers Night
Gamer Theme Night
Saturday 9th Sep
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Young Guns
Holding Absense + Beyond Recall
Saturday 23rd Sep
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Live 4 Life
Charity Gig
Friday 29th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
In Hearts Wake
Gideon + Silent Screams
Wednesday 4th Oct
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Shellac
Supports Tba
Friday 6th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Pulvis Et Umbra
Supports Tba
Tuesday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Memoriam
Warwound + Ashen Crown
Friday 8th Dec
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Wolfsbane
Supports Tba
Sunday 17th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 18+