Uprawr Quidditch Pong!

Harry Potter Theme Night

Saturday 20th Oct 10:30 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

UPRAWR

★ QUIDDITCH PONG ★

On the 20th October we'll be doing a magical take on our beer pong table to transfigurate it into Quidditch pong, fully set up with massive golden hoops! Reckon you’re a witch/wizard worthy of the golden pint? Then this is the place to be! ✨🎉

★ DRINKS DEALS ★

With jager bombs at £2.50, double spirit mixers from £4 and shots from as low as £1 we're a club that prides ourselves on our insane drinks offers. Wanna party without having to empty your bank account (Cough 'Broad Street')!? Then this is the place for you. 

★ TWO ROOMS OF BIG TUNES ★

Our main room will be playing all the alternative, punk and pop-punk you could ask for, whilst our upstairs room will be blasting all the best in trap, chart and indie. Two floors of eclectic bangers alongside four separate bars, one of which being in our outdoor smoking terrace. What more could you ask for!? 

★ GLOW STICKS ★

We will be throwing out glowsticks throughout the course of the night. Want to be party neon style? Then get in UPRAWR this weekend! 

★ CONFETTI CANONS ★

We like confetti, you like confetti. Anyone who doesn't like confetti needs to give their head a wobble. All the confetti you could wish for.
PARTY!!!!

Want to discover your new favorite club? Then head to UPRAWR this Saturday night! 

★ EXPECT TO HEAR (ROOM 1) ★
Foo Fighters / Enter Shikari / Mallory Knox / Rage Against The Machine / Don Broco / Red Hot Chill Peppers / Bring Me The Horizon / Slipknot / Neck Deep / Lower Than Atlantis / Bury Tomorrow / Parkway Drive / Panic! At The Disco / Blink 182 / Sum 41 / Korn / Limp Bizkit / The Offspring / Alien Ant Farm / My Chemical Romance / A Day To Remember / Linkin Park / Fall Out Boy / Good Charlotte / PVRIS / Bear Tooth / State Champs / The Ghost Inside / Crossfaith / Chunk! No Captain Chunk / While She Sleeps / New Found Glory / All Time Low / You Me at Six / Paramore / Of Mice & Men / Pierce The Veil / Knuckle Puck / Moose Blood / Trash Boat / Creeper / Skrillex / Knife Party / Prodigy / Pendulum / System Of A Down / Disturbed / All American Rejects / Issues

★ ALSO EXPECT TO HEAR (ROOM 2) ★

Drake / Post Malone / Kendrick Lamar / Future / Kanye West / Travis Scott / XXXTentacion / Lil Pump / Jay-Z / Beyoncé / Arctic Monkeys / Tame Impala / MGMT / Skepta / Stormzy / Wiley / Rihanna / Lady Gaga / Calvin Harris / Disclosure / Jungle / Royal Blood / The Cure / The Smiths / The 1975 / Biffy Clyro / Foster The People / Nicki Minaj / Ed Sheeran / Eminem / Die Antwoord / Foals / Wolf Alice / George Ezra

★ BIRTHDAY? ★

If it's your birthday the week of UPRAWR then show your I.D. at the door for FREE ENTRY!

★ ROCK SOCIETY? ★

Members of Rock Soc get £3 entry so make sure to bring along proof of membership if you are one! 

★ THE ASYLUM VENUE ★
The home of UPRAWR.
2 levels & 4 bars.
Outdoor Smokers Courtyard with club lights, tunes and a Tiki Bar!!
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

@TotalUprawr #uprawr
www.TotalUprawr.com

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Acm Summer Live
Genevieve Miles Music + Callum King + More
Thursday 25th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Chop Suey! Nu-Metal Anthems
Slipknot Special
Friday 26th Jul
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Black Parade
00'S Emo Anthems At The Asylum Birmingham
Friday 26th Jul
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr's Pop Punk Summer Party!
Uprawr's Massive Pop Punk Summer Party!
Saturday 27th Jul
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 3rd Aug
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 10th Aug
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Y!Kes - Video Shoot / Free Entry Gig
Supports Tba
Friday 16th Aug
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Danny Wright
Supports Tba
Sunday 18th Aug
2 p.m.
Age 14+
An Evening With Awesome Kong
Spoken Word Event
Monday 19th Aug
5 p.m.
Age 14+
Danny Vaughn
Supports Tba
Friday 30th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Jj Marsh Band
Buzzard
Wednesday 11th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Collateral & Piston
Supports Tba
Friday 20th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
The Hara
Supports Tba
Saturday 21st Sep
2 p.m.
Chon
Supports Tba
Wednesday 25th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Ancient Bards + Dakesis + More Tba
Saturday 28th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Nocny Kochanek
Supports Tba
Friday 4th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pelican
Supports Tba
Friday 18th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dream State
Supports Tba
Tuesday 29th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evil Scarecrow
Supports Tba
Thursday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Attila
Veil Of Maya + Sylar
Saturday 16th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Blackwater Conspiracy
Supports Tba
Sunday 17th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Jinjer
Supports Tba
Saturday 30th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Stray From The Path
The Devil Wears Prada + Loathe + Gideon
Monday 2nd Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
The Menzingers
Supports Tba
Friday 14th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+