Uprawr Quidditch Pong!

Harry Potter Theme Night

Saturday 20th Oct 10:30 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

UPRAWR

★ QUIDDITCH PONG ★

On the 20th October we'll be doing a magical take on our beer pong table to transfigurate it into Quidditch pong, fully set up with massive golden hoops! Reckon you’re a witch/wizard worthy of the golden pint? Then this is the place to be! ✨🎉

★ DRINKS DEALS ★

With jager bombs at £2.50, double spirit mixers from £4 and shots from as low as £1 we're a club that prides ourselves on our insane drinks offers. Wanna party without having to empty your bank account (Cough 'Broad Street')!? Then this is the place for you. 

★ TWO ROOMS OF BIG TUNES ★

Our main room will be playing all the alternative, punk and pop-punk you could ask for, whilst our upstairs room will be blasting all the best in trap, chart and indie. Two floors of eclectic bangers alongside four separate bars, one of which being in our outdoor smoking terrace. What more could you ask for!? 

★ GLOW STICKS ★

We will be throwing out glowsticks throughout the course of the night. Want to be party neon style? Then get in UPRAWR this weekend! 

★ CONFETTI CANONS ★

We like confetti, you like confetti. Anyone who doesn't like confetti needs to give their head a wobble. All the confetti you could wish for.
PARTY!!!!

Want to discover your new favorite club? Then head to UPRAWR this Saturday night! 

★ EXPECT TO HEAR (ROOM 1) ★
Foo Fighters / Enter Shikari / Mallory Knox / Rage Against The Machine / Don Broco / Red Hot Chill Peppers / Bring Me The Horizon / Slipknot / Neck Deep / Lower Than Atlantis / Bury Tomorrow / Parkway Drive / Panic! At The Disco / Blink 182 / Sum 41 / Korn / Limp Bizkit / The Offspring / Alien Ant Farm / My Chemical Romance / A Day To Remember / Linkin Park / Fall Out Boy / Good Charlotte / PVRIS / Bear Tooth / State Champs / The Ghost Inside / Crossfaith / Chunk! No Captain Chunk / While She Sleeps / New Found Glory / All Time Low / You Me at Six / Paramore / Of Mice & Men / Pierce The Veil / Knuckle Puck / Moose Blood / Trash Boat / Creeper / Skrillex / Knife Party / Prodigy / Pendulum / System Of A Down / Disturbed / All American Rejects / Issues

★ ALSO EXPECT TO HEAR (ROOM 2) ★

Drake / Post Malone / Kendrick Lamar / Future / Kanye West / Travis Scott / XXXTentacion / Lil Pump / Jay-Z / Beyoncé / Arctic Monkeys / Tame Impala / MGMT / Skepta / Stormzy / Wiley / Rihanna / Lady Gaga / Calvin Harris / Disclosure / Jungle / Royal Blood / The Cure / The Smiths / The 1975 / Biffy Clyro / Foster The People / Nicki Minaj / Ed Sheeran / Eminem / Die Antwoord / Foals / Wolf Alice / George Ezra

★ BIRTHDAY? ★

If it's your birthday the week of UPRAWR then show your I.D. at the door for FREE ENTRY!

★ ROCK SOCIETY? ★

Members of Rock Soc get £3 entry so make sure to bring along proof of membership if you are one! 

★ THE ASYLUM VENUE ★
The home of UPRAWR.
2 levels & 4 bars.
Outdoor Smokers Courtyard with club lights, tunes and a Tiki Bar!!
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

@TotalUprawr #uprawr
www.TotalUprawr.com

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Hands Like Houses
Normandie + Jule Vera
Saturday 20th Oct
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr Quidditch Pong!
Harry Potter Theme Night
Saturday 20th Oct
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Stephen Malkmus And The Jicks
Supports Tba
Monday 22nd Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Attila
Eskimo Callboy
Tuesday 23rd Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Toxicity -Nu Metal- Night
Halloween Special
Friday 26th Oct
10:30 p.m.
Age 21+
Coast To Coast
Catch Fire + Dearist
Saturday 27th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Halloween Uprawr
Biggest Halloween Party In Birmingham
Saturday 27th Oct
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Anti Flag + Cancer Bats
Worriers
Tuesday 30th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Will Haven
Palm Reader
Friday 2nd Nov
7 p.m.
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 3rd Nov
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Never Say Die! Tour
Northlane, Being As An Ocean, Alazka, Casey & More
Wednesday 7th Nov
4:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Threatin
Supports Tba
Thursday 8th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Bob Wayne
Supports Tba
Friday 9th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Fire Red Empress
Mallen / Sister Shotgun / Se7ern
Saturday 10th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
The Algorithm
Supports Tba
Wednesday 14th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Skam
Theia
Friday 16th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr: Witchcraft & Wizardry!
Harry Potter Experience
Saturday 17th Nov
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons
Supports Tba
Tuesday 20th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Beyond Creation
Gorod + Entheos + Brought By Pain
Friday 23rd Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Therapy?
Supports Tba
Friday 23rd Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
London Calling
Supports Tba
Saturday 24th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Silent Planet
Acres
Sunday 25th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Hed Pe
Supports Tba
Sunday 2nd Dec
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Cky
Sumo Cyko + Bullets & Octane
Thursday 6th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Memoriam
Godthrymm + Valafar
Friday 7th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Steve 'N' Seagalls
Supports Tba
Saturday 8th Dec
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Stick To Your Guns
Counterparts
Monday 10th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Black Parade - Christmas Party
Black Parade - 00'S Emo Anthems Christmas Party Birmingham
Friday 14th Dec
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Chop Suey! Nu-Metal Anthems
Linkin Park Special
Friday 14th Dec
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Willam & Rhea
Supports Tba
Saturday 15th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Emarosa
Supports Tba
Saturday 12th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Waved
Supports Tba
Saturday 19th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Vnv Nation
Supports Tba
Saturday 2nd Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Long Beach Dub Allstars
Jaya The Cat
Tuesday 9th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+