Uprawr: Freshers 2019!

Freshers Party

Saturday 5th Oct 10:30 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

UPRAWR

★ UPRAWR FRESHERS’ PARTY ★

We welcome the fresh the blood to the city the only way we know how.

P A R T Y !

We’re about to get extreme In the carnage that is UPRAWR!
This is the night your parents warned you about…

- UK’s most renowned Alternative DJ’s
- 2 rooms devoted to all the biggest alt/pop punk/rock & 80's music ever made
- Drinks from £1
- Beer Pong – play free all night
- Confetti Cannons
- Balloon Drop
- C02 Guns
- Super Soakers
- Doctors and Nurses serving you SHOTS
- Smokers Terrace with Tiki Bar, Tunes and Club Lights
- £5 Entry all night with Student I.D.
- £3 Entry to any rocksoc member

We are the home of the party when you land in this great city.

★ DRINKS ★

The CHEAPEST drink prices in the city on a Saturday.

£1 - Sours Shots
£2.20 - Vodka & Mixer
£2 - Desperado's / WKD
£2.50 - Fireball Bomb
£2.50 - Jager Bomb
£2.80 - Pints

★ BIRTHDAY? ★
If it's your birthday the week of UPRAWR then show your I.D. at the door for FREE ENTRY!

★ EXPECT TO HEAR ★

Blink 182 / Bring Me The Horizon / Arctic Monkeys / The 1975 / Billie Eilish / Panic! At The Disco / Motley Crue / My Chemical Romance / Paramore / Green Day / Don Broco / Neck Deep / Enter Shikari / Die Antwoord / The Prodigy / Yellowcard / Kanye West / Good Charlotte / Fleetwood Mac / Bowling For Soup / Foo Fighters / The Smashing Pumpkins / Kasabian / Slipknot / The Cure / The Story So Far / The Used / Pale Waves / Foals / The Offspring / Guns N Roses / While She Sleeps / Fall Out Boy / The Smiths / Nirvana / Post Malone / Jimmy Eat World / Cher / Architects / Avenged Sevenfold / Biffy Clyro / Queens Of The Stone Age / Bon Jovi / The Red Hot Chili Peppers / Evanescence / Avril Lavigne / Taking Back Sunday / System Of A Down / Rage Against The Machine / Pendulum / P!NK / Muse

★ THE ASYLUM VENUE ★

The home of UPRAWR.
4 Bars
Outdoor Smokers Courtyard with club lights, tunes and a Tiki Bar!!


★ ADDED INFORMATION ★

£3 Entry all night to rock soc members
£5 Entry all night to anyone with student ID
£6 Entry after midnight
Doors open 10:30pm
18+ / No I.D. no entry
The ASYLUM Venue, 38-43 Hampton Street, Birmingham, B19 3LS

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Coast To Coast
Decay & Lapyear
Saturday 19th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 19th Oct
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
G Tom Mac
Supports Tba
Wednesday 23rd Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr: Halloween 2019!
Halloween Party
Saturday 26th Oct
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Dream State
Normandie
Tuesday 29th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Inklings
Supports Tba
Wednesday 30th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evil Scarecrow
Supports Tba
Thursday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 2nd Nov
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Roadtrip
Supports Tba
Saturday 9th Nov
2 p.m.
Age 12+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 9th Nov
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Nebula State
Phantom State, Chaosaroma, Verb The Noun
Tuesday 12th Nov
7 p.m.
Attila
Veil Of Maya + Sylar
Saturday 16th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Blackwater Conspiracy
Supports Tba
Sunday 17th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
The Female Metal Voices Tour
Leaves' Eyes + Sirenia + Lost In Grey...
Friday 29th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Jinjer
The Agonist
Saturday 30th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
The Magic Gang Alldayer
The Magic Gang All Dayer...
Sunday 1st Dec
2 p.m.
Age 14+
Stray From The Path
The Devil Wears Prada + Loathe + Gideon
Monday 2nd Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Municipal Waste
Toxic Holocaust + Enforcer + Skeletal Remains
Tuesday 3rd Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Archspire
Beneath The Massacre + Vulvodynia + Inferi
Thursday 5th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Chop Suey!
Nu-Metal Anthems Slipknot Special In Birmingham
Friday 6th Dec
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Black Parade
00'S Emo Anthems At The Asylum Birmingham
Friday 6th Dec
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Raging Speedhorn
Supports Tba
Saturday 7th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Jaya The Cat
Supports Tba
Sunday 8th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Ultimate Xmas Tour
United Vibe + Nathan Gurd + Vltge + Just The Brave
Saturday 14th Dec
1 p.m.
Bronnie
Supports Tba
Sunday 15th Dec
4:30 p.m.
Age 12+
Single By Sunday
Supports Tba
Friday 10th Jan
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Cannabis Corpse
Withered
Wednesday 22nd Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Smashfest 2
Mad Spanner + Angry Itch + At Dawn We Attack
Saturday 1st Feb
4:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Hawthorne Heights
Supports Tba
Sunday 2nd Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Hypno5e
Supports Tba
Thursday 13th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
The Menzingers
Supports Tba
Friday 14th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Grand Magus
Supports Tba
Friday 13th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Cabin Boy Jumped Ship
Red Method + The Uncharted
Saturday 28th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Chon
Supports Tba
Wednesday 29th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Metal 2 The Masses
A Chance To Get On Bloodstock
Sunday 12th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Power Quest + Veonity + Stormrider
Saturday 26th Sep
noon
Age 14+