Insane Clown Posse

Mushroomhead

Friday 17th Nov 6 p.m. Age 14+ On Facebook

SURPRISE YOUR DEAD! MUSIC

BUY TICKETS HERE

CALLING ALL JUGGALO'S AND MUSHROOMHEAD'S!!!!!

Due to selling out the new Birmingham show in 36 hours for the replaced O2 Institute show, we are pleased to announce that due to no Manchester venue being available for Friday 17th November (NEW MANCHESTER DATE TO BE ANNOUNCED TAKING PLACE NEXT WEEK) that we are adding a second date!!

Given everything that has happened getting the guys over here, and touring logistical problems, it could be sometime until the Posse return!

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS SECOND MIDLANDS DATE!

So for anyone who missed out on the sold out show, or fancy seeing them for a second night, get in quick as we take over the Asylum for 2 full days!

£21 adv // 18+ // 7pm

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Skam
Edenthorn + Those Damn Crows
Friday 24th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 25th Nov
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Jameson Raid
Terry Dark's - Jameson Raid
Thursday 30th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr's Nightmare Before Xmas
Nightmare Before Christmas Party
Saturday 2nd Dec
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Elessar + New Horizons
Supports Tba
Thursday 7th Dec
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Memoriam
Warwound + Ashen Crown
Friday 8th Dec
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Luke Rainsford
Supports Tba
Sunday 10th Dec
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Break Stuff - A Nu-Metal Christmas Party
Christmas Party
Friday 15th Dec
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Tyla's Dogs D'Amour
The Main Grains
Saturday 16th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Wolfsbane
Devilfire + Last Great Dreamers
Sunday 17th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr's New Years Eve!
New Years Eve Party!
Sunday 31st Dec
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Create To Inspire
Skywalker
Tuesday 16th Jan
6 p.m.
Age 14+
The Bottom Line
Supports Tba
Wednesday 24th Jan
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Dirt Box Disco
Drag + Suckerpunch
Saturday 27th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Vuur
Supports Tba
Saturday 10th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Persefone
Supports Tba
Monday 2nd Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Rolo Tomassi
Supports Tba
Thursday 5th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+