G Tom Mac

Supports Tba

Wednesday 23rd Oct 7 p.m. Age 14+ On Facebook

BUY TICKETS HERE

From the midlands of the diversified music town of Birmingham, England born to Irish/English parents, 

Gerard Thomas MacMahon took to a more abbreviated name as G TOM MAC much later in his luscious career, changing   It from GERARD McMAHON, in realizing the difficulty of 2 earlier album releases that pronunciation of his name was a big problem! 

However his body of work under his original sir name proved to be quite extraordinary on many film screen credits & Soundtrack albums that are classics to this day. 

‘FAST TIMES AT RIDGEMONT HIGH’ ‘-ALL THE RIGHT MOVES’ /‘TAPS’- ‘HARD BODIES’- ‘SPRINGBREAK’ -‘THE LONELY GUY’ -‘THE BANGER SISTERS’ -‘CHASING AMY’ -‘NO WAY HOME’ -‘THE PLAYERS CLUB’ -‘KICKING & SCREEMING’- ‘VAMERELA’- & Way too many MORE!!

But of course his genius & iconic Theme song  ‘CRY LITTLE SISTER’ from the equally iconic film ‘LOST BOYS’ created a profound notoriety of sorts for him, in which he remained by his original first name GERARD & changing the spelling of his last to a more easier McMANN so he thought.

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Dead Fest 2
The Restarts + Drongos For Europe + More
Saturday 23rd Nov
3:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 23rd Nov
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
The Female Metal Voices Tour
Leaves' Eyes + Sirenia + Lost In Grey...
Friday 29th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Jinjer
The Agonist
Saturday 30th Nov
5 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 30th Nov
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
The Magic Gang Alldayer
The Magic Gang All Dayer...
Sunday 1st Dec
2 p.m.
Age 14+
Stray From The Path
The Devil Wears Prada + Loathe + Gideon
Monday 2nd Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Municipal Waste
Toxic Holocaust + Enforcer + Skeletal Remains
Tuesday 3rd Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Archspire
Beneath The Massacre + Vulvodynia + Inferi
Thursday 5th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Black Parade
00'S Emo Anthems At The Asylum Birmingham
Friday 6th Dec
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Chop Suey!
Nu-Metal Anthems Slipknot Special In Birmingham
Friday 6th Dec
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Raging Speedhorn
Supports Tba
Saturday 7th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 7th Dec
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Jaya The Cat
Supports Tba
Sunday 8th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Ultimate Xmas Tour
United Vibe + Nathan Gurd + Vltge + Just The Brave
Saturday 14th Dec
1 p.m.
Bronnie
Supports Tba
Sunday 15th Dec
4:30 p.m.
Age 12+
New Years Eve: Rawring 20s!
New Years Eve Party
Tuesday 31st Dec
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Single By Sunday
Supports Tba
Friday 10th Jan
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Cannabis Corpse
Withered
Wednesday 22nd Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Smashfest 2
Mad Spanner + Angry Itch + At Dawn We Attack
Saturday 1st Feb
4:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Hawthorne Heights
Decay + Like Giants
Sunday 2nd Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Hypno5e
Supports Tba
Thursday 13th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
The Menzingers
Spanish Love Songs + Mannequin Pussy
Friday 14th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
As December Falls
Supports Tba
Saturday 29th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pengshui
Kid Bookie
Friday 13th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Grand Magus
Supports Tba
Friday 13th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dakesis: Fractures Album Launch
Supports Tba
Saturday 28th Mar
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Cabin Boy Jumped Ship
Red Method + The Uncharted
Saturday 28th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Chon
Supports Tba
Wednesday 29th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Metal 2 The Masses
A Chance To Get On Bloodstock
Sunday 12th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Pearl Jamm
Pearl Jamm (Tribute)
Saturday 5th Sep
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Power Quest + Veonity + Stormrider
Saturday 26th Sep
noon
Age 14+